Skip to content

The Scandinavian Australian Association held an AGM in April and we are pleased to announce the committee for 2022-2023, and pass on our congratulations to them all.

Graeme Traves was re-elected as President. This will be his 9th year as President and we are all very pleased to have him continue in this role for the coming year.

Anna-Tamara Taylor was re-elected into the role of Vice President, and will also continue as editor for the Nordic Snippets Newsletter, membership coordinator and website administrator.

Doug Percy was re-elected into the position of Treasurer.

Rita Kelly was re-elected into the position of Club Secretary. 

We also have committee members Tero Blinnikka, Kenneth Truelsen, Birgitta Sjostrom, Charlotte Copeland and Wal Adomeit continuing on for the coming year, and welcome new committee member Mona Timo who joins us this year.